Insurance Hudson NY, Catskill NY; Homes Hudson NY - Fingar Insurance
Insurance Hudson NY, Catskill NY - Home About Fingar Insurance Contact Fingar Insurance
Get an Instant Insurance Quote Pay Insurance / Report a Claim Request Certificate of Insurance Online Defensive Driving

Fingar Insurance Homeowners / Renters
Fingar Insurance Vehicle Insurance
Fingar Insurance Life Insurance
Fingar Insurance Business Insurance
Fingar Insurance Disability Insurance
Fingar Insurance Contractors
Fingar Insurance Employees
Fingar Insurance Quote Me Later
 
Prefer to talk to an agent?

Call us at
1-518-828-4500
 
Or, if you like you can click the AGENTS button below to Chat Live Online:
M-F 8:00am-4:30pm, Sat 9:00am-1pm
Chat live with an Insurance Agent

 

 

Fingar Insurance

Contact Us

Fingar Insurance

Germantown | Hudson | Catskill

 

Our Staff

Germantown Office

1 Church Ave PO Box 158
Germantown, NY 12526
Phone: (518) 537-6244
Fax: (518) 537-6299
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
greg@fingarinsurance.com
Get Directions

Gregory C. Fingar, CIC, President
(518) 537-6244
greg@fingarinsurance.com

 

 

 

Peter G. Fingar, Sales Representative
(518) 537-6244
peter@fingarinsurance.com

 



Krista Rider, Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
(518) 537-6244
krista@fingarinsurance.com

 

 


Hudson Office
1 Livingston Parkway
Hudson, NY 12534
Phone: (518) 828-4500
Fax: (518) 828-5843
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturdays: 9:00am - 1:00pm
mark@fingarinsurance.com
Get Directions

Mark W. Fingar, CIC, Commercial Lines Account Executive
Vice President
(518) 828-4500
mark@fingarinsurance.com

 

 


Dorothy LaBounty, Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative
(518) 828-4500
dorothy@fingarinsurance.com

 

 


Nina A. Fingar, Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
(518) 828-4500
nina@fingarinsurance.com

 

 


Denise Sperl, Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
(518) 828-4500
denise@fingarinsurance.com

 

 


Shari CooleyShari Cooley, Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative
(518) 828-4500
shari@fingarinsurance.com

 

 


Sarrina CallahanSarrina Callahan
(518) 828-4500
sarrina@fingarinsurance.com

 

 


Catskill Office
464 Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-6060
Fax: (518) 943-6061
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
tammy@fingarinsurance.com
Get Directions

Tammy Vincent, Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

(518) 943-6060
tammy@fingarinsurance.com

Fingar Insurance